Wellington Division Office

The Cancer Society Wellington Division is located in Newtown, Wellington, directly across from Wellington Hospital's Emergency Department entrance. 

 wellington front aug 2019

Cancer Society Wellington Division
PO Box 7125, Wellington 6242
52 Riddiford Street, Newtown, Wellington 6021
Phone: (04) 389 8421
Fax: (04) 389 5994
Email: reception@cancersoc.org.nz
Cancer Society Wellington Division (Map)

If you'd like to make a donation, or you'd like to discuss the impact of your giving, please contact:

Donor Care team
Phone: 0800 467 345
Email: fundraising@cancersoc.org.nz

Chief Executive Officer

Michael Smith, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (04) 389 8756
Email: michaels@cancersoc.org.nz


 

Christina McLeod, Receptionist
Phone: (04) 260 4603
Email: christinam@cancersoc.org.nz 


 

Espie Hernandez, Receptionist
Phone: (04) 260 4603
Email: EspieH@cancersoc.org.nz


Supportive Care

julie 3 copy

Julie Holt, Senior Cancer Information Nurse, Acting Supportive Care Manager
Phone: (04) 389 0058 | 0800 CANCER (226 237)
Email: julieh@cancersoc.org.nz 


Naena Chhima, Cancer Information Nurse
Phone: (04) 389 0083  | 0800 CANCER (226 237)
Email: naenac@cancersoc.org.nz 


Anna S

Anna Sisley, Cancer Information Nurse
Phone: (04) 389 0082  | 0800 CANCER (226 237)
Email: annas@cancersoc.org.nz 


Viv Hurnen3

Viv Hurnen, Counsellor, Facilitator - Support and Information 
Phone: (04) 260 4563
Email: vivh@cancersoc.org.nz


Brenda 3

Brenda Little, Counsellor 
Phone: 04 260 4564
Email: BrendaL@cancersoc.org.nz


Alexander SMALL

Alexander O'Connor, Database Support and Administrator
Phone: (04) 389 0054
Email: alexandero@cancersoc.org.nz 


Volunteering

Moana Feb 2020

Moana Uerata-Jennings, Manager Volunteering
Phone: (04) 389 0050
Email: MoanaUJ@cancersoc.org.nz


Janet 2020

Janet Adams, Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: (04) 260 4566
Email: janeta@cancersoc.org.nz 


Karen Archer, Driving Service Coordinator
Phone: (04) 389 0088
Email: karena@cancersoc.org.nz 


Mary Scott

Mary Scott, Driving Service Coordinator
Phone: (04) 389 0088
Email: marys@cancersoc.org.nz


Nora

Nora Barraquero, Volunteer Administration Support
Phone: (04) 260 4567
Email: norab@cancersoc.org.nz


Health Promotion

Raewyn Sutton, Manager Health Promotion
Phone: (04) 389 0051
Email: raewyns@cancersoc.org.nz


Ahana K

Ahana Kumbhat, Health Promotion Advisor
Phone: (04) 260 4562
Email: AhanaK@cancersoc.org.nz


Henry Alesana Iona, Senior Health Promotion Advisor
Phone: (04) 260 4565
Email: henryi@cancersoc.org.nz


 Fundraising

John Henton SML

John Henton, Manager Fundraising & Communications
Phone: (04) 389 0086
Email: johnh@cancersoc.org.nz 


Renata Krzyszycha, Individual Giving and Database Lead
Phone: (04) 260 4605
Email: renatak@cancersoc.org.nz


Ione Sml

Ione Slater, Communications Advisor
Phone: (04) 389 0057
Email: iones@cancersoc.org.nz 


Mandy Evans

Mandy Evans, Community Fundraising Events Lead
Phone: (04) 389 0084
Email: mandye@cancersoc.org.nz


Christobel Burns, Community Events Coordinator
Phone: (04) 389 0087
Email: christobelb@cancersoc.org.nz


Judith Langridge, Bequest Programme Coordinator 
Phone: (04) 260 4569
Email: judithl@cancersoc.org.nz 


Claire Sonntag, Grants Coordinator
Phone: (04) 260 4600
Email:  claires@cancersoc.org.nz


Tom Langridge, Database Support
Phone: (04) 260 4568
Email: toml@cancersoc.org.nz


Administration

Alex Cordier, Accounts Administrator
Phone: (04) 389 0081
Email: alexc@cancersoc.org.nz 


Margaret Stewart House 

Sandra Rickard, Supervisor Patient Accommodation (Mon, Tues, Wed)
Phone: (04) 380 0300
Email: sandrar@cancersoc.org.nz


Helen Hiko, Supervisor Patient Accommodation (Thurs, Fri)
Phone: (04) 380 0300
Email: helenh@ancersoc.org.nz