Wellington Division

The Cancer Society Wellington Division is located at 52 Riddiford Street, Newtown, Wellington, directly across from Wellington Hospital's Emergency Department entrance. 

If you'd like to make a donation, or you'd like to discuss the impact of your giving, please contact:

Donor Care team
Phone: 0800 467 345
Email: fundraising@cancersoc.org.nz

 wellington front aug 2019

Cancer Society Wellington Division
PO Box 7125, Wellington 6242
52 Riddiford Street, Newtown, Wellington 6021
Phone: (04) 389 8421
Fax: (04) 389 5994
Cancer Society Wellington Division (Map)

Chief Executive Officer

Michael Smith, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (04) 389 8756
Email: michaels@cancersoc.org.nz

 

Supportive Care

Ruth Pink

Ruth Pink, Supportive Care Manager
Phone: (04) 389 0053
Mobile: 027 351 7600
Email: RuthP@cancersoc.org.nz


julie 3 copy

Julie Holt, Senior Cancer Information Nurse
Phone: (04) 389 0058
Email: julieh@cancersoc.org.nz 


Naena Chhima, Cancer Information Nurse
Phone: (04) 389 0083
Email: naenac@cancersoc.org.nz 


Anna S

Anna Sisley, Cancer Information Nurse
Phone: (04) 389 0082
Email: annas@cancersoc.org.nz 


Viv Hurnen3

Viv Hurnen, Counsellor, Facilitator - Support and Information
Phone: (04) 260 4563
Email: vivh@cancersoc.org.nz


Brenda Little, Counsellor
Phone: 04 260 4564
Email: BrendaL@cancersoc.org.nz


Judy OByrne

Judy O’Byrne, Counsellor (Kāpiti)
Phone: 027 205 0722
Email: judyob@cancersoc.org.nz


bobbie joe3

Bobbie-Joe Wilson, Massage and Relaxation Therapist
Phone: (04) 389 8421


Alexander SMALL

Alexander O'Connor, CRM Implementation Support
Phone: (04) 389 0054
Email: alexandero@cancersoc.org.nz 

Volunteering

Moana U J2

Moana Uerata-Jennings, Manager Volunteering
Phone: (04) 389 0050
Email: MoanaUJ@cancersoc.org.nz


Janet Adams, Volunteering Administration
Phone: (04) 260 4566
Email: janeta@cancersoc.org.nz 


Karen Archer, Driving Service Coordinator
Phone: (04) 389 0088
Email: karena@cancersoc.org.nz 


Mary Scott, Driving Service Coordinator
Phone: (04) 389 0088
Email: marys@cancersoc.org.nz


Nora

Nora Barraquero, Volunteer Administration Support
Phone: (04) 260 4567
Email: norab@cancersoc.org.nz

Health Promotion

Raewyn Sutton, Manager Health Promotion
Phone: (04) 389 0051
Email: raewyns@cancersoc.org.nz

 


Ahana K

Ahana Kumhat, Health Promotion Advisor
Phone: (04) 260 4562
Email: AhanaK@cancersoc.org.nz


Henry Iona, Senior Health Promotion Advisor
Phone: (04) 260 4565
Email: henryi@cancersoc.org.nz


Mandy Savage, Health Promotion Coordinator (Kāpiti/Porirua)
Phone: (04) 298 9676
Email: mandys@cancersoc.org.nz 

Fundraising

John Henton SML

John Henton, Manager Fundraising & Communications
Phone: (04) 389 0086
Email: johnh@cancersoc.org.nz 


Renata Krzyszycha, Individual Giving and Database Lead
Phone: (04) 260 4605
Email: renatak@cancersoc.org.nz


Ione Sml

Ione Slater, Communications Coordinator
Phone: (04) 389 0057
Email: iones@cancersoc.org.nz 


Mandy Evans, Community Fundraising Events Lead
Phone: (04) 389 0084
Email: mandye@cancersoc.org.nz


 

IMG 3954

Dóra Komlósi, Digital Marketing Specialist
Phone: (04) 260 4601
Email: dorak@cancersoc.org.nz


Erin Todd, Community Relationship Fundraiser
Phone: 04 389 0055
Email: erint@cancersoc.org.nz


Judith Langridge, Bequest Programme Coordinator 
Phone: (04) 260 4569
Email: judithl@cancersoc.org.nz 


Claire Sonntag, Grants Coordinator
Phone: (04) 260 4600
Email:  claires@cancersoc.org.nz


Tom Langridge, Data Support
Phone: (04) 260 4568
Email: toml@cancersoc.org.nz

Administration

Alex Cordier, Accounts Administrator
Phone: (04) 389 0081
Email: alexc@cancersoc.org.nz 


Christina McLeod, Receptionist
Phone: (04) 260 4603
Email: christinam@cancersoc.org.nz 

Margaret Stewart House 

Sandra Rickard, Supervisor Patient Accommodation (Mon, Tues, Wed)
Phone: (04) 380 0300
Email: sandrar@cancersoc.org.nz


Helen Hiko, Supervisor Patient Accommodation (Thurs, Fri)
Phone: (04) 380 0300
Email: helenh@ancersoc.org.nz