Wellington Division

Reception

Cancer Society Wellington Division
PO Box 7125, Wellington 6242
52 Riddiford Street, Newtown, Wellington 6021
Tel: 04 389 8421 Fax: 04 389 5994
Map


 

Chief Executive

 

Michael Smith, Chief Executive Officer
P: 04 389 8756
Email: michaels@cancersoc.org.nz


Gerardine Robinson, Executive Assistant
P: 04 389 8421 ext 819
Email: gerardiner@cancersoc.org.nz 


Support and Information

Margaret Alve, Manager Support and Information
P: 04 389 0053
Email: margareta@cancersoc.org.nz 


Julie Holt, Senior Cancer Information Nurse

P: 04 389 0058
Email: julieh@cancersoc.org.nz 

julie 3 copy


Naena Chhima, Cancer Information Nurse
P: 04 389 0083
Email: naenac@cancersoc.org.nz 


Anna Sisley, Cancer Information Nurse
P: 04 389 0082
Email: annas@cancersoc.org.nz 


Viv Hurnen, Counsellor, Facilltator - Support and Information
P: 04 389 8421
Email: vivh@cancersoc.org.nz

IMG 3929


Serena Stace, Counsellor, Facilltator - Support and Information
P: 04 389 8421
Email: serenah@cancersoc.org.nz

IMG 3930


Bobbie Joe Wilson, Massage Therapist
P:04 389 5352

bobbie joe3 


Alexander O'Connor, CRM Implementation Support
P: 04 389 0054
Email: alexandero@cancersoc.org.nz 

Alexander SMALL


Volunteering 

Moana Uerata-Jennings, Manager Volunteering
P: 04 3890050
Email: MoanaUJ@cancersoc.org.nz

Moana Mural


Janet Adams, Volunteering Administration
P: 04 389 8421
Email: janeta@cancersoc.org.nz 


Karen Archer, Driving Service Coordinator
P: 04 389 0088
Email: karena@cancersoc.org.nz 


Mary Scott, Driving Service Coordinator
P: 04 389 0088
Email: marys@cancersoc.org.nz


Nora Barraquero, Volunteer Administration Support
P: 04 389 8421
Email: norab@cancersoc.org.nz

Nora


Health Promotion
Raewyn Sutton, Manager Health Promotion
P: 04 389 0051
Email: raewyns@cancersoc.org.nz


Hayley Clifford, Health Promotion Advisor
P: 04 389 0056
Email: hayleyc@cancersoc.org.nz 


Tereza Goza, Advisor of Equity and Community Partnerships (Ngāti Kauwhata, Ngāti Haua, Ngāti Raukawa, Ngāti Maniapoto, Ngāti Matakore, me āna tamariki ko Moahuia rāua ko Maia Goza.)

P: 027 451 7089

Email: TeresaG@cancersoc.org.nz

Teresa Goza


Mandy Savage, Health Promotion Coordinator (Kapiti/Porirua)
P: 04 298 8514
Email: mandys@cancersoc.org.nz 


Fundraising

Graeme Milne, Manager Fundraising & Communications
P: 04 389 0052
Email: graemem@cancersoc.org.nz 

gjm


Ione Slater, Communications Coordinator
DD: 04 389 0057 ext 815
Email: iones@cancersoc.org.nz 

Ione Sml


Nick Beaudoin, Events Development Coordinator
P: 04 389 0084
Email: Nickb@cancersoc.org.nz

nick Beaudoin sml


Alex Harty-Morris, Community Events Coordinator
DD:  04 389 0087 ext 824
Email:  alexhm@cancersoc.org.nz  

Alex Harty Morris SML


Dóra Komlósi, Digital Marketing Speclialist
P: 04 389 8421
M: 021 142 6157
Email: dorak@cancersoc.org.nz

IMG 3954

 


Judith Langridge, Bequest Programme Coordinator 
P: 04 389 8421
Email: judithl@cancersoc.org.nz 


Claire Sonntag, Grants Coordinator
P:  04 389 8421
Email:  claires@cancersoc.org.nz


John Henton, Database Administrator
P: 04 389 8421
Email: johnh@cancersoc.org.nz 


Tom Langridge, Data Support
P: 04 389 8421
Email: toml@cancersoc.org.nz


 Administration

Alex Cordier, Accounts Administrator
P: 04 389 0081
Email: alexc@cancersoc.org.nz 


Christina McLeod, Receptionist

P: 04 389 8421
Email: christinam@cancersoc.org.nz 

 


 Margaret Stewart House 

Helen Hiko, Supervisor Patient Accommodation (Thurs, Fri)

P: 04 380 0300

Email: helenh@ancersoc.org.nz


Sandra Rickard, Supervisor Patient Accommodation (Mon, Tues, Wed)

P: 04 380 0300

Email: sandrar@cancersoc.org.nz