Wellington Division

Reception

Cancer Society Wellington Division
PO Box 7125, Wellington 6242
52 Riddiford Street, Newtown, Wellington 6021
Tel: 04 389 8421 Fax: 04 389 5994
Map

Chief Executive

  


Michael Smith, Chief Executive Officer
P: 04 389 8756
Email: michaels@cancersoc.org.nz


Gerardine Robinson, Executive Assistant
P: 04 389 8421 ext 819
Email: gerardiner@cancersoc.org.nz 


Support and Information

Margaret Alve, Manager Support and Information
P: 04 389 0053
Email: margareta@cancersoc.org.nz 


Julie Holt, Senior Cancer Information Nurse
P: 04 389 0058
Email: julieh@cancersoc.org.nz 


Naena Chhima, Cancer Information Nurse
P: 04 389 0083
Email: naenac@cancersoc.org.nz 


Anna Sisley, Cancer Information Nurse
P: 04 389 0082
Email: annas@cancersoc.org.nz 


Volunteering 

Tracey Harris, Manager Volunteering
P: 04 389 0050
Email:  traceyh@cancersoc.org.nz 

Tracey


Janet Adams, Volunteering Administration
P: 04 389 8421
Email: janeta@cancersoc.org.nz 


Karen Archer, Driving Service Coordinator
P: 04 389 0088
Email: karena@cancersoc.org.nz 


Mary Scott, Driving Service Coordinator
P: 04 389 0088
Email: marys@cancersoc.org.nz


Health Promotion
Raewyn Sutton, Manager Health Promotion
P: 04 389 0051
Email: raewyns@cancersoc.org.nz


Hayley Clifford, Health Promotion Advisor
P: 04 389 0056
Email: hayleyc@cancersoc.org.nz 


Tereza Goza, Health Promotion Schools Advisor 

P: 027 451 7089

Email: TeresaG@cancersoc.org.nz


 Corrianne Simpson, Health Promotion Training Practitioner

P: 04 389 0054

Email: Corriannes@cancersoc.org.nz 


Mandy Savage, Health Promotion Coordinator (Kapiti/Porirua)
P: 04 298 8514
Email: mandys@cancersoc.org.nz 


Fundraising

Graeme Milne, Manager Fundraising & Communications
P: 04 389 0052
Email: graemem@cancersoc.org.nz 


Larissa McMillan, Communications Coordinator
P: 04 389 0087 ext 824
Email: larissam@cancersoc.org.nz 


Nick Beaudoin, Events & Marketing Coordinator
P: 04 389 0084
Email: Nickb@cancersoc.org.nz
nick Beaudoin sml


Judith Langridge, Bequest Programme Coordinator 
P: 04 389 8421
Email: judithl@cancersoc.org.nz 


Patricia Posadas, Community Events Fundraising Coordinator
P: 04 389 0057 ext 815, mob 027 551 2059
patriciap@cancersoc.org.nz

PP


Claire Sonntag, Grants Coordinator
P:  04 389 8421
Email:  claires@cancersoc.org.nz


Vivienne Burns, Database Administrator
P: 04 389 8421
Email: vivienneb@cancersoc.org.nz 


Tom Langridge, Data Support
P: 04 389 8421
Email: toml@cancersoc.org.nz


 Administration

Alex Cordier, Accounts Administrator
P: 04 389 0081
Email: alexc@cancersoc.org.nz 


 Christina McLeod, Receptionist

P: 04 389 8421
Email: christinam@cancersoc.org.nz 

 


 Margaret Stewart House 

Helen Hiko, Supervisor Patient Accommodation (Thurs, Fri)

P 04 380 0300

Email: helenh@ancersoc.org.nz


 Sandra Rickard, Supervisor Patient Accommodation (Mon, Tues, Wed)

P 04 380 0300

Email: sandrar@cancersoc.org.nz